تعرف على مجلس إدارتنا

فيك ماربيي

رئيس اللجنة التنفيذية لمجلس الإدارة
نيو ألباني ، أوهايو

تقاعد فيك ماربالي من شركة الميزان الجدبد لألعاب القوى إنك، ومقرها في بوسطن، ماساتشوستس، حيث عمل نائبًا لرئيس ضمان الجودة العالمية. وعمل فيك قبل ذلك كمدير عالمي لقسم الورق في شركة بروكتر أند غامبل. وحصل فيك على بكالوريوس العلوم في الهندسة الميكانيكية من المعهد الهندي للتكنولوجيا، في مومباي، الهند وعلى وزارة المشروعات متناهية الصغر والصغيرة والمتوسطة من جامعة ولاية أوهايو، في كولومبوس، أوهايو. والآن، يعمل رئيسًا لمجلس عهد الصلاة. فهو يقيم في كولومبوس بولاية أوهايو مع زوجته كاندي ماربالي البالغة 39 عامًا.

كاندي ماربيي

رئيسة اللجنة التنفيذية
نيو ألباني ، أوهايو

منذ عام 2018 ، يعمل كاندي ماربالي كرئيس ومدير تنفيذي لميثاق الصلاة الذي تتمثل مهمته في جعل التلاميذ بين الأطفال والشباب في الدول. تركز على بناء العلاقات والتواصل والتأثير على قادة الوزارة العالمية لزيادة الوعي والموارد لتجهيز الأطفال وتمكينهم ليكونوا في مهمة مع الله من خلال الصلاة والكرازة. عملت في خدمات الأطفال لأكثر من 30 عامًا في الولايات المتحدة واليابان والفلبين. سيصدر كتابها الجديد ، هو يسمع صوتها ، (ميثاق الصلاة من أجل النساء) من قبل Hachette في ربيع عام 2022. وهي تعمل في مجلس الصلاة الدولي ، ومجموعة القيادة العالمية للثالث ب ، وإنهاء المهمة ، و في مجالس ائتلاف الإرسالية العظمى ، حركة الذهاب ، وميثاق الصلاة.

قامت بتأليف كتاب “قوة ميثاق الصلاة للأطفال” ، والذي تم إطلاقه في مؤتمر أفضل الممارسات 4/14 في وزارات الوعد ، نيويورك ، في أكتوبر 2014. حصل الكتاب على جائزة GOLD للتعليم من Illumination Book Awards لعام 2015 وهو الآن قيد التنفيذ تستخدم لتلمذة وتحويل وتبشير الأطفال والشباب في 71 دولة في جميع أنحاء إفريقيا وآسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية وأمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط. تم الوصول إلى أكثر من 8 ملايين طفل وشاب باستخدام أداة الصلاة هذه.

هي زوجة لفيك ماربلي منذ 39 عامًا ولديهما طفلان متزوجان. كانوا يقيمون في نيو ألباني ، أوهايو

بيتر فرند

أمين صندوق اللجنة التنفيذية لمجلس الإدارة
كندا

من مواليد 19 أكتوبر 1947 لندن بالمملكة المتحدة
بعد خمس سنوات من التدريب المهني كفنان كتابة مع توماس دي لا رو
سافر بيتر حول العالم للعمل في الجرافيكس والإعلان.
في فانكوفر في نوفمبر 1973 ، وصل إلى فانكوفر بكندا: حصل على الجنسية الكندية عام 1976 وعمل في تصميم الجرافيك. في عام 1982 ذهب بيتر إلى كاليفورنيا. وحيدًا ويائسًا ، فتح بطرس لحزقيال 36: 25-27 وضحى بحياته ليسوع بالدموع.
حضر كالفاري تشابل كوستا ميسا ، فيما بعد تم تعميده.
عاد بيتر وزوجته إلى فانكوفر في عام 1986.
التحق بشركة توقيع وطنية كبائع.
أنشأ بيتر شركة تسجيل خاصة به في عام 2006 – حاليًا ؛ موقع شركة Peter Friend Corp. Peterfriend.ca
إنه يحضر كنيسة Christian Life Assembly POAC منذ 20 عامًا كمؤيد للصلاة ، ولديه عهد صلاة مع القس ديريك. توسعت TPC إلى القس للأطفال جيني عبر 1100 كنيسة POAC في كندا. شكلت وزارات TPC في كندا وبدأت برنامج إذاعي TPC مع Candy يسمى “علمنا للصلاة”. بيتر وزوجته جويس متزوجان بسعادة منذ 39 عامًا ولديهما ثلاث بنات متزوجات وأربعة أحفاد مع اثنين من أحفادهم.

بيل شيبلي

أمين سر اللجنة التنفيذية
شارلوت، نك

تخرج بيل من كلية ديفيدسون بدرجة بكالوريا في الإقتصاد. لقد حقق نجاحًا كرائد أعمال ومدير تنفيذي في قطاع الخدمات المالية والطبية. وبدأ حياته المهنية مع شركة بروكتر وجامبل وأصبح أصغر مدير شاب للمبيعات / التسويق المحلي في تاريخ شركة بروكتر وجامبل. كما شارك بيل في تأسيس العديد من الشركات وشغل منصب رئيس في العديد من المنظمات التالية – شركات شيبلي إنك، وشركة إنكون-ثيرابي، ومؤسسة الاستجابة المباشرة الأمريكية وشركة كوردورا للتسويق إنك، و شركة ليبرتي للتسويق الوطنية، وبايكر، وراكيش، وشيبلي، وبوليتسر، إنك. تزوج بيل وزوجته الراحلة بيجي لمدة 61 عامًا، ورزق بأربعة أبناء وثمانية أحفاد وسبعة من أبناء الأحفاد.

بيل تريك

عضو في المجلس
توسكالوسا ، أل

بيل هو خريج جامعة ألاباما بدرجة بكالوريا العلوم في المالية. وتخصص في العقارات ويعمل في صناعة العقارات منذ عام 1973. وعمل بيل كعضو في مجلس إدارة مغامرات JH الأبدية منذ عام 1995. وبالإستناد على مهاراته بالقيادة، تمكنت مزرعة JH من نقل تجربة المزرعة إلى المستوى المحلي. فعقدت مناطق JH النائية أول حدث لها في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في توسكالوسا في عام 2000. فساعد شغفه بتحويل المدن لعائلة واحدة، في آنٍ واحد، على نمو المناطق النائية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وحولها العالم. ومنذ عام 2016، شارك أيضًا بنشاط مع جيري كيرك وعهد الصلاة لمساعدة البالغين والأطفال على معرفة وفهم محبة الله لهم. ويستمتع بيل في وقت فراغه بالصيد مع أحفاده ولعب الجولف. ويعيش هو وزوجته شيري في توسكالوسا بولاية ألاباما ولديهما طفلان بالغان وحفيدان.

دان وابر

عضو في المجلس
لوفلاند ، أوهايو

ولد دان في بوفالو، نيويورك ونشأ في أتلانتا، جورجيا. فنشأ دان في عائلة مؤمنة، ودعا يسوع إلى حياته في سن السابعة. وتخرج دان من جامعة أسبري في كنتاكي وأمضى عامين في كلية الموسيقى في كلية فينارد في آيوا، ثم انتقل إلى أوهايو للحصول على درجة الماجستير في جامعة سينسيناتي. وخلال ذلك الوقت، حضر دان الكنيسة كلية هيل المشيخية في l تحت إشراف كهنوت جيري كيرك. فالتقى هناك جولي وتزوجها، وبقيا في سينسيناتي للعمل وتربية أسرتهما المكونة من طفلين. عمل دان كمتطوع في العديد من الكنائس في الموسيقى والعبادة، وأيضًا كشيخ. وعمل في مناصب إعلامية مختلفة في إذاعة تايم وارنر كابل، وإذاعة WCPO-TV. وفي عام 1998، بدأ دان في بناء تطبيق للإستشارات المالية في سميث بارني، ولاحقًا في مورغان ستانلي. واليوم، يعمل دان وابنه جوناثان معًا كفريق مستشار مالي في شركة فرعية مستشارو ويلز فارجو في سينسيناتي. روق دان وجولي بسبعة أحفاد وهما شاكران لرحمة الله ونعمته في حياتهما.

راشيل ويليامسون

عضو مجلس الإدارة
جروف سيتي ، أوهايو

قضت راشيل ويليامسون 30 عامًا في مجال البيع بالتجزئة مؤخرًا كنائب رئيس عمليات المتاجر ، أمريكا الشمالية لمتاجر تجزئة بمليارات الدولارات. وهي مؤسِّسة ورئيسة شركة Running Great Stores ، وهي شركة استشارات متخصصة في البيع بالتجزئة تركز على التوجيه المباشر للعلامات التجارية الاستهلاكية في رحلتهم إلى العمل في مجال الطوب وقذائف الهاون. بالإضافة إلى شغفها بالتجارة بالتجزئة ، فهي أيضًا متحمسة لخدمة الأطفال وقد أمضت عقدين من الزمن في قيادة البرامج المدرسية يوم الأحد.

تقيم راشيل وزوجها فيك في جروف سيتي بولاية أوهايو مع اثنين من الكلاب الاسكتلندية. لديهم ابنة واحدة كبيرة.

فورد تايلر

عضو في المجلس
سينسيناتي ، أوهايو

يعمل فورد تايلور كمدرب حلول القيادة والاستراتيجي والمتحدث. وبينما يركز بشكل أساسي على الأشخاص الذين يخدمون مؤسسةً ما، وبينما يحافظ في الوقت نفسه على تركيز واضح للعمل أو المؤسسة نفسها، يشارك فورد الحلول العملية المباشرة من خلال التدريب على القيادة الأصيل والاستشارات القيادية الفردية. وبفضل الذكاء التعاطفي المستمد من عقود من الخبرة مع مجموعة من الأشخاص والشخصيات والشركات الكبيرة والصغيرة على حد سواء، يساعد فورد في تحديد القيادة والتنقل فيها في ثقافة الأعمال اليوم. فهو مؤسس لشركة FSH الاستشاريين الإستراتيجيين والقيادة التحويلية. وقام بتأليف كتاب “القيادة النسبية”. كما يدير جهودًا خيرية دولية لتوفير القيادة التحويلية للبلدان الناشئة في جميع أنحاء العالم. فورد متزوج من ساندرا ولديهما ثلاث بنات – ويتني وإميلي وكوينسي.

جولي وابر

عضو في المجلس
لوفلاند ، أوهايو

ولدت جولي ونشأت في سينسيناتي بولاية أوهايو. كما نشأت في عائلة مؤمنة، ودعت يسوع إلى حياتها في سن الخامسة. وقامت في المدرسة الثانوية بجولة مع مجموعة قوم الشباب الغنائية في الكنيسة كلية هيل المشيخية. فتخرجت جولي من جامعة ميامي في التربية الموسيقية ودرّست في مدرسة لينكولن الابتدائية في هاميلتون، أوهايو. فتزوجت من دان ويبر وربيا معًا عائلة متدينة مع طفلين، جينيفر وجوناثان. أمضت جولي، في وقت لاحق، 10 سنوات في كلية الموسيقى في أكاديمية سينسيناتي هيلز المسيحية. واليوم تنشط في قيادة “متجذر”، دراسة الكتاب المقدس للأمهات الشابات في كنيسة مجتمع مونتغومري. رزق جولي ودان بسبعة أحفاد وهما شاكران لرحمة الله ونعمته في حياتهما.

رافول نجم

عضو في المجلس
لويل ، ماساتشوستس

وُلِد رفول نجم في بيروت لبنان ، وخلّصه عام 1971 مبشر تابع لكنيسة فورسكوير. وتخرج من كلية حياة الإنجيل، دفعة عام 1974. هاجر إلى الولايات المتحدة في عام 1976 ورُسم من قبل خدمات التوعية بالإنجيل في الشرق الأوسط عام 1980 ومن قِبل زمالة الإيمان المسيحي الدولية في عام 1994. وفي عام 1982، شارك في تأسيس زمالة المجتمع المسيحي، وهي كنيسة واحدة في ثمانية مواقع. فالقس نجم هو المؤسس المشارك والمدير لأكاديمية المجتمع المسيحي التي توفر للعائلات تعليمًا مسيحيًا قويًا. وشارك القس نجم أيضًا في تأسيس كنيسة لويل الكبرى على مستوى المدينة – وهي حركة وحدة وتضامن مع الكنائس في المنطقة. وبصفته صاحب رؤية، سافر إلى الأمم ليعلن بشرى ملكوت الله طوال الأربعين عامًا الماضية. فيملك دعوة رسولية، إذ أنه مرشد وأب للقسوس والقادة المسيحيين في جميع أنحاء العالم، الذين يسعون لتغيير العالم والتأثير فيه برسالة ملكوت الله. ويتحرك تحت سلطة وقوة الروح القدس برسالة عملية، وذات صلة وتغير الحياة. وهو أب لثلاثة أبناء وله جد يفتخر به.

شيخار كاليانبور

عضو في المجلس
مومباي، الهند

يأتي شيخار كاليانبور من عائلة ساراسوات براهمين القوية.

لقد كان يكرز بالإنجيل لأكثر من 40 عامًا بآيات وعجائب ومعجزات. أوراق اعتماده هي: (أ) الرئيس السابق لجمعية زمالة الحياة الجديدة في مومباي ، الهند ؛ (ب) مؤسس / رئيس وزارات شكينه العالمية المشاركة في التلفزيون ؛ (ج) مؤسس / رئيس مشروع Aashray الذي يلبي احتياجات 120 أرملة و 300 يتيم يوفر حصصًا شهرية من الإعاشة والتعليم والإرشاد والمساعدة الطبية ، (د) مؤسس / رئيس “أصدقاء إسرائيل” الذي يمد حصص الإعاشة للأسر اليهودية الفقيرة كما تدعمهم من خلال التبرعات المالية لتسهيل عودتهم إلى إسرائيل. آلاف اليهود ساعدوا في الهجرة.

هو الراعي الأكبر لكنيسة الحياة الجديدة الدولية وله رؤية:
– كسب مليار روح وتدريب 10 ملايين عامل على جني المحصول ورفع مليار مذابح منزلية.

بدأ تحدي # 4AM عبادة الفجر الذي يشجع الناس على الصلاة من أجل مدينتهم وأمتهم الحبيبة وإسرائيل ودول العالم.
قام بتأليف كتابين: “لقد ولدت بشكل طبيعي لتمشي بشكل خارق للطبيعة” و “الزفاف ليوم واحد ، الزواج مدى الحياة”.

متزوج من لافينا لمدة 33 عامًا وبارك مع ابنة وابن وحفيد.

لافينا كاليانبور

عضو في المجلس
مومباي، الهند

هو كبير الرعاة ، ونائب رئيس كنيسة نيو لايف إنترناشونال تشيرتش ، وهو مشروع آشراي الذي يلبي احتياجات 120 أرملة و 300 يتيم ، ويقدم حصصًا شهرية من الإعاشة والتعليم والاستشارة والمساعدة الطبية. رعاية الأطفال الأيتام إلى مدرسة متوسطة اللغة الإنجليزية في بانتشجانى.

شفيع نبوي وله شبكة زوجات رعاة المدينة للصلاة والشفاعة.

المعلم النبوي والواعظ العاطفي لكلمة الله على مدى 32 سنة الماضية
شاركت في تأليف كتاب مع زوجها شيخار: الزفاف ليوم الزواج مدى الحياة.

الشريك المؤسس / نائب رئيس “أصدقاء إسرائيل” التي تتواصل مع العائلات اليهودية الفقيرة وتدعمهم أيضًا من خلال التبرعات المالية لتسهيل عودتهم إلى إسرائيل. آلاف اليهود ساعدوا في الهجرة.

تزوج من شيخار 33 سنة وبارك بنت وابن وحفيد.

Meet our Board

,VIK MARBALLI

Executive Committee Board Chair
New Albany, OH

Vik Marballi retired from New Balance Athletics Inc., based in Boston, Massachusetts, where he was Vice President, Global Quality Assurance. Previous to this, Vik worked for The Procter & Gamble Company as Global Director, Paper Division. Vik earned a B.S.M.E. from Indian Institute of Technology, Mumbai, India, and a M.S.M.E. from The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio. He now serves as Chairman of the Board of The Prayer Covenant. He resides in Columbus, Ohio, with his wife, Candy Marballi, of 39 years.

CANDY MARBALLI

Executive Committee President
New Albany, OH

Since 2018, Candy Marballi has served as President & CEO of The Prayer Covenant whose mission is making disciples among the children and youth of the nations. She focuses on relationship building, networking, and influencing global ministry leaders to raise awareness and resources for equipping and empowering children to be on mission with God through prayer and evangelism. She has served in children’s ministries for over 30 years in the United States, Japan, and the Philippines. Her newest book, He Hears Her Voice (The Prayer Covenant for Women), will be released by Hachette in the spring of 2022. She serves on the International Prayer Council, the Global Leadership Group of the 3rd B, Finishing the Task, and on the boards of The Great Commission Coalition, Go Movement, and the Prayer Covenant.

She authored The Power of the Prayer Covenant for Children, which was launched at the 4/14 Best Practices Conference at Promise Ministries, NYC, in October 2014. The book was awarded GOLD for Education by Illumination Book Awards for 2015 and is presently being used to disciple, transform, and evangelize children and youth in 71 countries throughout Africa, Asia, Europe, Latin America, North America, and the Middle East. Over 8 million children and youth have been reached with this prayer tool.

She is the wife of 39 years to Vik Marballi, and they have two married children. Vik and Candy reside in New Albany, Ohio.

PETER FRIEND

Executive Committee Board Treasurer
Canada

Peter Friend was born October 19, 1947, in London, UK. After a five-year apprenticeship as a lettering artist with Tomas De La Rue, Peter traveled around the world working in graphics and advertising.

In November 1973, he landed in Vancouver, Canada, took out his Canadian Citizenship in 1976, and worked in graphic design. In 1982, Peter went to California. All alone and desperate, Peter opened to Ezekiel 36:25-27 and gave his life to Jesus in tears. He attended Calvary Chapel in Costa Mesa, later being baptized.

Peter and his wife returned to Vancouver in 1986. He joined a national sign company as salesman, then in 2006 started his own sign company where he still works—Peter Friend Corporation (website: PeterFriend.ca).

He has attended the Christian Life Assembly POAC church for the past 20 years as a lay prayer supporter and has a prayer covenant with Pastor Derrick. He expanded TPC to the Children’s Pastor Jenni across 1100 POAC churches in Canada. He also formed TPC Ministries Canada and started a TPC radio program with Candy called “Teach Us to Pray.” Peter and his wife, Joyce, have been happily married for 39 years. They have three married daughters, four grandchildren, and two great-grandchildren.

BILL SHIPLEY

Executive Committee Board Secretary
Charlotte, NC

Bill graduated from Davidson College with a BS in Economics. He has achieved success as both an entrepreneur and a corporate executive within the financial and medical services industries. He began his career with Procter and Gamble and became the youngest National Sales/Marketing Manager in Procter and Gamble’s history. Bill has been involved with the founding of several companies and served as President for many of those organizations – Shipley Enterprises, Inc.; Incon-Therapy; American Direct Response Corporation; Cordura Marketing, Inc.; National Liberty Marketing; and Baker, Rakich, Shipley and Politzer, Inc. Bill and his late wife, Peggy, were married for 61 years. He has four children, eight grandchildren, and seven great-grandchildren.

BILL TRICK

Board Member
Tuscaloosa, AL

Bill is a graduate of The University of Alabama with a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance, majoring in Real Estate, and has been working in the real estate industry since 1973. Bill has been a board member of JH Everlasting Adventures since 1995. With his leadership skills, JH Ranch was able to take their ranch experience to the local level and JH Outback held its first weekend event in Tuscaloosa in 2000. His passion to transform cities one family at a time has helped the growth of Outback expand across the US and around the world. Since 2016, he has also been actively involved with Jerry Kirk and The Prayer Covenant, helping adults and children know and understand God’s love for them. In his free time, Bill enjoys spending time fishing with his grandsons and playing golf. He and his wife, Sherri, live in Tuscaloosa, AL, and have two adult children and two grandsons.

DAN WEBER

Board Member
Loveland, OH

Dan was born in Buffalo, NY, and raised in Atlanta, GA. Growing up in a family of faith, Dan invited Jesus into his life at age 7. Dan graduated from Asbury University in Kentucky and spent two years on the music faculty at Vennard College in Iowa. He then moved to Ohio for a master’s degree at the University of Cincinnati. During that time, Dan attended College Hill Presbyterian Church under the ministry of Jerry Kirk. There he met and married Julie, and they remained in Cincinnati to work and raise their family of two children. Dan has served as a volunteer at various churches in music and worship and also as an elder. He has worked in various media positions at Time Warner Cable and WCPO-TV. In 1998, Dan began building a financial advisory practice at Smith Barney and later at Morgan Stanley. Today, Dan and his son Jonathan work together as a financial advisor team at Wells Fargo Advisors in Cincinnati. Dan and Julie have seven grandchildren and are thankful for God’s mercy and grace in their lives.

RACHEL WILLIAMSON

Board Member
Grove City, Ohio

Rachel Williamson has spent 30 years in retail, most recently as the Vice President of Store Operations, North America for a multi-billion dollar retailer. She is the Founder and President of Running Great Stores, a boutique retail consulting firm focused on guiding direct-to-consumer brands on their journey to operating in the brick and mortar space. Beyond her passion for retail, she is also passionate about children’s ministry and has spent two decades leading Sunday school programs.

Rachel and her husband, Vic, reside in Grove City, Ohio, with their two Scottish terriers. They have one grown daughter.

FORD TAYLOR

Board Member
Cincinnati, OH

Ford Taylor is a leadership solutions trainer, strategist, and speaker. With a primary emphasis on the people that serve an organization while simultaneously maintaining a clear focus of the business or organization itself, Ford shares straight-forward, practical solutions through authentic leadership training and individualized leadership consulting. With an empathetic intelligence derived from decades of experience with an array of people, personalities, and companies both large and small, Ford helps to both define and navigate leadership in the business culture of today. He is the founder of FSH Strategy Consultants and Transformational Leadership. He is the author of Relactional Leadership and directs a charitable international effort to provide transformational leadership to emerging countries worldwide. Ford is married to Sandra and they have three daughters—Whitney, Emily, and Quincy.

JULIE WEBER

Board Member
Loveland, OH

Julie was born and raised in Cincinnati, OH. Growing up in a family of faith, she invited Jesus into her life at age 5. In high school, she toured with the Young Folk singing group at College Hill Presbyterian Church. Julie graduated from Miami University in Music Education and taught at Lincoln Elementary in Hamilton, OH. She married Dan Weber and together they raised a family of faith with two children, Jennifer and Jonathan. Later, Julie spent 10 years on the music faculty of Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy. Today, she is active in leading “Rooted,” a Bible study for young mothers at Montgomery Community Church. Julie and Dan have seven grandchildren and are thankful for God’s mercy and grace in their lives.

RAFFOUL NAJEM

Board Member
Lowell, MA

Raffoul Najem was born in Beirut, Lebanon, and was saved in 1971 through a Foursquare Church missionary. He is a graduate of Life Bible College, Class of ’74. He immigrated to the United States in 1976 and was ordained by Middle East Gospel Outreach Ministries in 1980 and by Faith Christian Fellowship International in 1994. In 1982, he co-founded Community Christian Fellowship, one church in eight locations. Rev. Najem is the co-founder and administrator of Community Christian Academy, providing families with a solid Christian education. Rev. Najem also co-founded the Citywide Church of Greater Lowell—a movement of unity and solidarity for churches in the area. As a visionary, he has traveled to the nations proclaiming the good news of the Kingdom of God for the past 40 years. Having an apostolic calling, he is a mentor and a father to pastors and Christian leaders across the globe who seek to transform and influence the world with the message of the Kingdom of God. He moves under the authority and power of the Holy Spirit with a message that is practical, relevant, and life-changing. He is the father of three adult children and a proud grandfather.

SHEKHAR KALLIANPUR

Board Member
Mumbai, India

Shekhar Kallianpur comes from a staunch Saraswat Brahmin family.

He has been preaching the gospel for over 40 years with signs, wonders, and miracles. His credentials are: (a) Former Chairman of New Life Fellowship Association, Mumbai, India; (b) Founder/President of Shekinah Global Ministries involved in television; (c) Founder/President of Project Aashray, catering to the needs of 120 widows and 300 orphans, providing a monthly ration, education, counseling, and medical assistance; (d) Founder/President of Friends of Israel, which reaches out with rations to poor Jewish families and also supports them through financial donations to facilitate their return to Israel (aliyah). Thousands of Jews have been helped in making aliyah.

Shekhar is the Senior Pastor of New Life International Church with a vision to
win one billion souls and train 10 million laborers to reap the harvest and to raise up a billion home altars.

He has initiated the 4 AM Dawn Worship Challenge, which encourages people to pray for their city, their beloved nation, Israel, and the nations of the world.
Has authored two books: You Are Born Natural to Walk Supernaturally and Wedding Is for a Day; Marriage Is for Life.

Shekhar has been married for 33 years to Lavina, and they are blessed with a daughter, a son, and a grandson.

LAVINA KALLIANPUR

Board Member
Mumbai, India

Is the Senior Co-Pastor of New Life International Church and Vice-President of Project Aashray, which caters to the needs of 120 widows and 300 orphans, providing a monthly ration, education, counseling, and medical assistance. She has sponsored orphan children to an English medium school at Panchgani.

Lavina is a prophetic intercessor and has a citywide pastors’ wives network for prayer and intercession. She has been a prophetic teacher and passionate preacher of God’s Word for the last 32 years and has co-authored a book with her husband Shekhar: Wedding Is for a Day; Marriage Is For Life.

Lavina is also the Co-Founder/Vice President of Friends of Israel, which reaches out with rations to poor Jewish families and also supports them through financial donations to facilitate their return to Israel (aliyah). Thousands of Jews have been helped in making aliyah.

She has been married for 33 years to Shekhar, and they have been blessed with a daughter, a son, and a grandson.